Porsche Carrera Cup Asia – Shakedown


The Porsche Carrera Cup Asia enters its ninth season and is growing in terms of participants. This year 28 drivers have registered and April 15 will be start of the season, 11 rounds, starting at Shanghai. The championship will be dual championship system, professional...  Read More

12 Hour Merdeka Millennium Endurance Race 2010 – 3rd Successive Pole for Porsche Club Singapore


Team Porsche Club Singapore (above) will start the 11th edition of Merdeka Millennium Endurance Race (MMER) from pole after topping Friday’s qualifying session for the 3rd time in a row. Piloted by Mok Weng Sun, Craig Baird and Richard Lietz, they blazed...  Read More

12 Hour Merdeka Millennium Endurance Race 2010 – Day 1 Practice Session


The 11th Merdeka Millennium Endurance Race (MMER) gets under way with registration, scrutineering and a practice session for all the teams involved. Team Porsche Club Singapore, 2008 overall champion heads the early proceedings with the fastest lap at the Sepang...  Read More

Premium Wordpress Plugin