The Radical SR8 Before Dusk

Team Fugazi Racing’s Radical SR8 driven by former F1 driver Alex Yoong, Faisal Zelman and Wira Dani en route to victory in Class A1 during the 2009 12 Hour Millennium Merdeka Endurance Race. Entering its 11th edition in 2010, as opposed to the previous years the race will be reverted back to a midnight start. The race was scheduled to start on the 8th of August on Sunday and finishes 12 hours later at noon.

Related posts:

The Moment Malaysia Lost the Lead - 2008 A1GP
Wallpapers - Super GT : The Keihin Honda NSX
F1 - Malaysian GP Qualifying Highlights
Asian Festival Of Speed (AFOS) – A Different Perspective Part 2
Preview - Super GT 2010 Round 4 at the Sepang International Circuit
Malaysian Super Series (MSS) 2010 - Round 2 Featuring Malaysian GT & MTCC
Recap - The 12 Hour Merdeka Millennium Endurance Race 2009
Huge Interest in Formula BMW Pacific Replacement Series
Leave A Comment